Winners from the 2015 TMS Championships

NCTTA's main event of the year, the 2015 TMS College Table Tennis National Championships, took place April 10-12, 2015 at the University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire.

Congratulations to the champions!

  • Women's Doubles: Ariel Hsing & Erica Wu, Princeton University
  • Men's Doubles: Cheng Li & Tong Zhang, Mississippi College
  • Women's Singles: Lily Zhang, University of California - Berkeley
  • Men's Singles: Zhe Feng, Texas Wesleyan University
  • Women's Team: Princeton University
  • Coed Team: Mississippi College

Thanks to all the volunteers, sponsors, and players who made it happen! Thanks as well to all who watched and supported the event!