Event Schedule

See below for the schedule of Championship events. Updated draws and results will be posted on the Results page as they become available.

All times listed are Central time.

Thursday, April 19

3:00pm - 7:00pm

Registration (Holiday Inn Entrance)

7:00pm - 7:45pm

Team Captain/Coach Meeting (Competition venue)

7:30pm - 9:00pm

Open Training (Competition Venue)

Friday, April 20

7:30 am

Venue Opens for Registration and Warm-Up

9:00 am

Team group stage

3:00 pm

Singles player meeting

4:00 pm

Opening Ceremonies

4:30 pm

Men's Doubles

6:00 pm

Women's Singles

7:30 pm

Women's Doubles

Saturday, April 21

7:30 am

Venue Opens for Warm-Up

8:30 am

Men's Singles

9:00 am

Women's Doubles

11:00 am

Team elimination

4:30 pm

Team Finals

8:00 pm

Banquet and Award Ceremonies (Sheraton Georgetown Texas Hotel & Conference Center)

Sunday, April 22

8:00 am

Venue Opens for Warm-Up

9:00 am

Men's Singles elimination (championship & consolation bracket)

9:30 am

Women's Singles elimination (championship & consolation bracket)

12:30 pm

Doubles Finals

2:00 pm

Singles Semis and Finals

Lead Competition Staff

Tournament Director: Willy Leparulo

Technical Delegate: Chris Wang

Competition Manager: Kagin Lee

Referee: Deepak Somarapu

Deputy Referee: Scott Ryan

Facility/Production: Ed Hogshead


Tables: 2 Double Happiness show table, 18 competition courts, 16 practice courts

Balls: Double Fish V40+ *** white

Floor: Gerflor rubberized table tennis flooring, plus wood and rubberized sports court