2016 Elections Results - New Athlete Rep

Here are the results of the voting in this year's elections for Board of Directors positions:

  • For Vice President, incumbent Joseph Wells was reelected
  • For Treasurer, incumbent Randy Kendle was reelected
  • The new Athlete Representative is Tae Kim, who received votes from more member schools than opposing candidate Ying Wang

They will each serve a 2-year term, starting July 1. Congratulations to the winners and thanks to all who voted!