Participating Teams

University of Pennsylvania Host
Queen's University Upstate New York Division Champion
Harvard University New England Division Champion
Columbia University New York City Division Champion
Johns Hopkins University Mid-Atlantic Division Champion
University of Illinois Midwest Division Champion
University of Florida Florida Division Champion
Indiana University Ohio-Indiana Division Champion
Virginia Polytechnic University Virginia Division Champion
California State University, Fresno California Division Runner-Up
(Division Champion Northwest Polytechnic University was unable to attend)
Georgia State University Georgia Division Runner-Up
(Division Champion Auburn University was unable to attend)

NCTTA Champs Home |  NCTTA Home